Oct 31, 2022 | Uncategorized

Thank you to all players who trialled on Sunday for our U10-U14 representative teams. There was some great talent out there and you have all done yourselves, your parents and your club proud.

Please remember, if you have missed out this time, hold your head up, keep playing and having fun, and come back again next year.

Thank you, parents, for your support on Sunday and all the trainers, admin, selectors, referees & other volunteers who did a great job.

Below is the list of players who are invited back next Sunday to trial for further selection into our JSC (Blue) and Development (Green) teams. After next Sunday’s trial, squads will be reduced to Blue and Green teams.

Next weeks, Sunday 6 November, invitational trial program is;

U10 Boys & Girls 9:00-10:15am
U12 Boys & Girls 10:30-11:45am
U14 Boys & Girls 12:00-1:15pm

Under 10 Boys

Mitchell Bailey
Sid Baker
Ed Barker
Kyan Britt
Tom Bull
Harper Burch
Tobias Burgum
Phoenix Butt
Lewis Carroll
Jeremiah Cummins
Harrison Eade
Darcy Hutcheon
Flynn Jeans
Ruben Little
Jett McLennan
Jack Morris
Tommy Patton
Max Pembleton
Hudson Silver
Freddy Steele
Louis Steele
James Vandedonk
Chevy Walsh
Harry Willis

Under 10 Girls

Sasha Brooks
Harriet Donaldson
Ava Fekeila
Elsie Hannaford
Zara Honeyman
Stella Hopper
Matilda Howard
Willow Hull
Isabelle Hunt
Evie Joyce-Spencer
Elsie-may Kahuroa
Andie Lawrence
Summer Lawson
Ruby Lymbery
Lacey Macri
Emerson Morton
Torah Pike
Harper Rodham
Ivy Rowe
Halle Shaw
Evie Sonemann
Remi Steele
Georgie Stephen
Sylvie Wise

Under 12 Boys

Remy Anderson
Jack Arentz
Fletcher Arentz
Rex Benecke
Angel Bobon
Chance Brooks
Ben Bull
Judd Curry
Jax Cuttle
Fletcher Dent
Nathan Earl
Luca Elsley
Hudson Evans
Charlie Garnock
Ryan Goesch
BJ Jones
Harrison Lange
Liam Last
Patrick McDonald
Oliver McEachern
Chett O’Mara
Jed Rose
Charlie Rowe
Nate Schofield
Eli Semple
Tom Stratton
Dieter Warren
Jax Williams

Under 12 Girls

Isabel Baggio
Olivia Bailey
Makayla Baulch
Ivy Chobdzynski
Charlotte Cole
Zara Connolly
Asha Creek
Alice Donaldson
Jarmila Elliott
Kacey Elphick
Chloe Galloway
Matilda Godde
Delilah Griffin
Millie Haddrill
Indy Hadfield
Harper Hann
Jaya Heffernan
Eva Heffernan
Te Wai Kahuroa
Aspen Macri
Charlotte Mattingly
Isabel McInnes
Katani Milligan
Elka Morris
Billie Rodham
Chloe Simmonds
Leni Stenhouse
Monica Stephen

Under 14 Boys

Finn Anderson
Levi Baggio
Archer Cole
Cooper Connolly
Max Cook
Kaden Dowling
Ruben Evans
Ashton Feary
Spencer Firman
Harrison Fisher
Patrick Fitzgibbon
Kobe Gustowski
Cooper Haddrill
Gus Howard
Kye Howard
Hamish Inglis
Jack Lawrence
Boston Macri
Benjamin Orban
Locklen Oti
Jones Russell
Harry Rynehart
Jasper Shaw
William Smith
Jack Stratton
Nate Suckling
Blair Walsh
Jesse Wright

Under 14 Girls

Aleah Almator
Halle Baggio
Milla Bailey
Sienna Butt
Isabelle Campbell
Alice Ditchfield
Sienna Fekeila
Amelia Galloway
Poppy Gaynor
Annabel Hannaford
Isla Heffernan
Abbey Hunt
Kewa Kahuroa
Sophie Lange
Tayla Lawrence
Scarlett Lee
Jordyn McFadden
Olivia McLennan
Evie Perry
Paige Plum
Chloe Powell
Paige Shaw
Ava Spencer
Molly Stephen

Navigate the News